The Australian Open

Related Documentation:

> Australian Open Tournament winners

Get Acrobat Reader
These files require freeware Acrobat Reader.
If you don't have it, please click on the icon to download.
Originally a NSW Polo Association event, this tournament has become an Australian Polo Federation event in recent years and for the last few years has been played in Queensland.

Trophies awarded at the Australian Open:

  • The Australian Open Trophy  
  • Australian Open Handicap Trophy
  • Wallace Horsley Memorial Trophy for Champion pony at the Australian Open.
  • The Jim MacGinley Trophy, awarded to the Best and Fairest player at The Australian Open

Click on Related document to see past tournament and trophy winners.