Benchmark Committee

The Benchmark Committee is appointed by the APF. Its purpose is to make recommendations to the APF in the setting of players' handicaps. It is currently comprised of 7 representatives; one from each State Association plus two members appointed by the APF Delegates. The APF Chairman sits as Chairman but is non-voting.

For more information on the APF Benchmark Committee, please see the APF Handicap Policy.


Benchmark Committee Chair
Mr Jim Rawlings
Tel: 0407 573 075
APF Representative
Mr Glen Gilmore
Tel: 0412 120 852 Email:
QLD Representative
Mr Damien Johnston
NSW Representative
Mr Sam Hopkinson
SA Representative
Mr Nick Roberts
VIC Representative
Mr Ruki Baillieu
WA Representative
Mr Tex Webster
Tel: 0419 702 187
APF Representative
Mr Alec White