Learn To Play

For more information about polo lessons in your state please contact the following.

Please note: Polo is a contact sport. It can be dangerous and there is an inherent risk.

NSW: Willo Polo - Andrew Williams (NSWPA Senior coach & NSWPA Junior Polo Development Squad coach)
Location: Muddy Flatts Polo Club, Triangle Lane, Richmond, NSW 2753
Phone: (02) 4578 3741
Mobile: 0438 550 031
Info: 0459 783 741
Email: andrew@willopolo.com.au or info@willopolo.com.au
www.willopolo.com.au

NSW: Riverlands Polo Club - Adam Meally
PO Box 705, Richmond, NSW 2753
Location: Windsor Polo Club, Old Kurrajong Rd, Richmond NSW 2753
Mob: 0417 278 741
Email: adam@riverlandspolo.com
www.riverlandspolo.com.au

NSW: Junior Polo Schools
Held at Southern NSW (April School Holidays) and Scone Polo Club (October School Holidays) Check the NSWPA Calendar for details or email: nsw@australianpolo.com.au

NSW Polo Association runs free clinics from time to time.
Check the NSW Polo website or email: nsw@australianpolo.com.au


WA: Polo Kidogo - Brett and Chrissy Kiely
PO Box 154, Serpentine, WA 6125
Tel: (08) 9525 2358
Mob: 0419 909 420
Email: polok@iinet.net.au
www.polokidogo.com

WA: Perth Polo Club Inc.
PO Box 368
Guildford, WA, 6935
Email: clubcaptain@perthpoloclub.com.au
Secretary: Anouk Viana Mob: 0437 626 880


QLD: Queensland Polo Association and Doomben Polo

Channel Seven Doomben Polo Fields – inside Doomben Racecourse
Entry via Gate 2, Nudgee Road, Ascot
For private or corporate clinic enquiries please contact:
Joanne Silcock
07 3861 2828 0451 150 825 jsilcock@brc.com.au
See QLD learn to play polo information file below

Queensland Polo Association Contact details:
http://www.queenslandpolo.com.au/
Email: admin@queenslandpolo.com.au, mobile: 0458 772 753


VIC:
  Victorian Polo Academy

Please contact Luke and/or Matt O'Leary
Mobile Ph: 0400 909 279 / 0400 909 279 or 0437 510 524 / 0437 510 524 vicpoloacademy@hotmail.com

VIC:  City to Surf Polo – Corin Gibbs, www.citytosurfpolo.com.au/

VIC:  Surf Coast Polo – Sam Gairdner,  www.surfcoastpolo.com/

VIC: Yaloak Polo Club, Geelong – Ballan Rd, Ballan
Contact - Greg Keyte, Ph: 0417 323 149
www.yaloakpolo.com.au


SA: Adelaide Polo Club - Callum MacLachlan, Club Captain
Tel: (08) 8223 1516
Fax: (08) 8223 7418
Email: callum@jumbuckpastoral.com
www.adelaidepolo.com.au