# 2018 APF Board & Committees

#### **APF Board:**

State Appointed Directors:

NSW - Stephen Phillip (2019)

QLD - Phil Dowling (2019)

SA - Luke Rowley (2019)

VIC - Tim Clarke, Chairman (2019)

WA - John Fischer (2019)

**Elected Directors:** 

John Sharp (2019)

Brooke Dawson (2018)

Kati Matthiesson (2019)

Jim Rawlings (2018)

2018 Board Appointed Directors: Sam Ballas (2019), Ben Osborne (2019)

**APF Delegates:** NSW - TBC, QLD – Peter Grimes, SA – Nick Roberts, VIC - Brendan McKeegan, WA - Adil Bux.

## **Governance & Strategy Committee**

Tim Clarke (Chair), Luke Rowley, Sam Ballas, Stephen Philip

#### Finance Audit & Compliance Committee (FACC) -

Sam Ballas (Chair), Tim Clarke, Luke Rowley, Jim Rawlings

#### **Benchmark Committee:**

Tim Clarke (Non-voting Chair), Glen Gilmore (APF), Andrew Williams (APF), Damien Johnston TBC (QLD), Sam Hamersley (WA), Greg Keyte (VIC), Nick Roberts (SA), Angus Campbell (NSW).

# **Australian Selection Committee**

Jim Gilmore, Andrew Williams, Gillon McLachlan, Damien Johnston, & WA representative TBC.

#### **International Committee**

Ian McDuie, Callum MacLachlan, Glen Gilmore (Committee to elect Chair)

### **FIP Delegates**

Peter Prendiville & Ronald Wanless (FIP appointed), APF President Proxy TBC

**APF FIP Committee** – Tim Clarke, Peter Prendiville, Ian McDuie, Stephen Philip, John Fischer, Brooke Dawson

## **Rules Committee**

Tim Clarke (Chair), Glen Gilmore, Damien Johnston & Greg Keyte.

#### **Umpiring Committee**

Anto White (Chair & NSW North), Lachie McKinnon (VIC), Nick Simpson (SA), Luke Reid (WA), Will Gilmore (QLD), Richard Doolin (NSW Hawkesbury), TBC (NSW South), Andrew Williams, Glen Gilmore, Glindon (Tex) Webster.

National Chief Umpire - Anto White.

#### **Horse Welfare Committee**

Alan Simson (NSW) Chairman, Rob Thomson (VIC), Bud Sorby (QLD), Luke Reid (WA) Nick Simpson (SA), Ken Jacobs (NSW South).

Chief Horse Welfare Officer - Alan Simson.

## **Safety Testing Committee**

WA SSO: John Fischer (Chair)

NSW SSO: TBC

VIC SSO: Rob Thompson

**QLD SSO: TBC** 

SA SSO: Nick Simpson

Committee Secretary Amanda Jansen

## **Player Development Committee**

Andrew Williams, Sam Gairdner, Jim Rawlings, Mike Fitz-Henry, Ben Osborne, Brooke Dawson, NSW Ladies Committee appointee TBC.

## **Profile & Funding Committee**

Tim Clarke (Chair), Jim Rawlings, Glen Gilmore, Brendan McKeegan, Sam Ballas

# Mike Harley Australian Youth Player Development Fund Committee

Phil Dowling, Jim Rawlings, Stephen Philip, Brendan McKeegan

Nominations Committee Tim Clarke, Stephen Mitchell and Robert Webster